Colorado
Dick Fryrear
Attn: Dick
8085 Co. Rd 13
Haxtun, CO 80731
Ph: 970-520-2433
DFryrear@pctelcom.coop

Andrews Brothers Seed
37803 County Road M
Yuma, CO 80759
Ph: 970-630-0269


Kansas
Darwin Ediger
23215 U Rd
Meade, KS 67846
Ph: 620-873-2023, Ph: 620-338-2224
ddediger@gmail.com

DeLange Seed - Girard
Attn: Steve Ahring
P.O. Box 7
Girard, KS 66743
Ph. 620-724-6223, Fax: 620-724-6222
steve@delangeseed.com

DeLange Seed - Sedgwick
Attn: Howard DeLange
P.O. Box 472
Sedgwick, KS 67135
Ph: 316-772-5388, Fax: 316-772-0109
howardf@ckt.net

E & H Farms
Attn: Eric Purvis
340 Jackrabbit Rd
Weskan, KS 67762
Ph: 785-943-5386, Fax: 785-943-5407
Cell: 785-821-2342
ehfarms@rebeltec.net

Ed Junior Farm
Attn: Ed or Tim Oborney
2122 CR 320
Bison, KS 67520,
Ph: 785-356-2773
timoboseed@gbta.net

Greenbush Seed
P.O. Box 661
Hutchinson, KS 67504
Ph: 620-662-6659, Fax: 620-662-7765
sdatteri@beachner.com

May Family Farms
1896 100th Road
Oberlin, KS 66749
Ph: 785-475-3369, 785-475-7065
rogermay@sbcglobal.net

Miller Seed Farms
13610 W. Illinois Ave
Partridge, KS 67566
Ph: 620-567-3125, Fax: 620-657-2005
millerseed@juno.com

Harvest Moon, Inc
7315 Hwy 27
Goodland, KS 67735
Ph: 785-899-6467, Fax: 785-899-3176
fjschields@st-tel.net

Jesse Blasi
PO Box 75
Iuka, KS 67066
Ph: 620-450-8333
eat_beef@hotmail.com

Levin Farms, Inc,
Attn: Otto Levin
PO Box 308
US Hwy 24
Kensington, KS 66951
Ph: 785-476-3252
oclevin@ruraltel.net

Mattson Farms
Attn: Herb Mattson
1274 US Hwy 24
Colby, KS 67701
Ph: 785-586-2313, Cell: 785-462-0684
mattsonfarms@hotmail.com

Ohlde Seed Farm
Attn: Shane Ohlde
1577 4th Road
Palmer, KS 66962
Ph: 785-692-4555, Fax: 785-692-4528
ohldeshane@hotmail.com

NIC II Farms
Attn: Wendell Nicholas
9616 S Big Bow Grade
Johnson, KS 67855
Ph: 620-495-3680, Fax: 620-495-2000
Cell: 620-492-1842
wrnichol@pld.com

Phillips Seed Farm
Attn: Eric Woofter
980 Highway 15
Hope, KS 67451
Toll Free: 800-255-1021
Ph: 785-949-2204 (Rebecca), Fax: 785-949-2205
ewoofter@phillipsseed.com

Ray Enterprises
Attn: Martin & David Ray
5374 132ND
Winfield, KS 67156
Ph: 620-221-3541, Ph: 620-221-6979 (Martin)

Sharp Brothers Seed
Attn: Dan Sharp/Maurice Miller
P.O. Box 140
Healy, KS 67850
Ph: 620-398-2231, Fax: 620-398-2220
mauricemiller@sharpseed.com

Sipes Seed Sales
Attn: Bob & Jim Sipes
12894 South Road X
Manter, KS 67862
Ph: 620-493-4791, Fax: 620-493-3000,
jimsipes@pld.com

Star Seed, Inc.
Attn: Tom or Dennis Lutgen
P.O. Box 228
Osborne, KS 67473
Ph: 785-346-5447, Fax: 785-346-2479
tom@gostarseed.com

Taylor Seed Farms
Attn: Brad Taylor
2467 Hwy 7
White Cloud, KS 66094
Ph: 785-595-3236, Fax: 785-595-3316
brad@taylorseedfarms.com

Tom Pauly Farm
Attn: Tom Pauly
922 W 140th Ave N
Conway Springs, KS 67031
Ph: 620-456-2832, Cell: 620-222-8863
tpwheatman@hotmail.com

Wheatridge Farms
Attn: Mike Sieck
3090 Rd 68
Edson, KS 67733
Ph: 785-890-2639, Cell: 785-694-3737
mtsieck@st-tel.net

Wiebe Farms, Inc.
Attn: Gordon Wiebe
12627 NW Prairie Ck Rd
Whitewater, KS 67154
Ph: 316-799-2866
gtwiebe@powwwer.net

   

Nebraska
Anderson Seed
Attn: Dave Anderson
42401 SW 61st. Odell Rd
Odell, NE 68415
Ph: 402-766-3790, Cell: 402-239-4865

Arrow Seed Co, Inc.
Attn: Jim Girardin
PO Box 722
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Ph: 308-872-6826
jim@arrowseed.com

Prairie Sky Seed
PO Box 425
Hemingford, NE 69348
Ph: 308-487-3705

Maschmann Mills
Attn: Joel Maschmann
PO Box 428
Deshler, NE 68340
Ph: 402-365-4369, Cell: 402-200-0004

Luhrs Seed
Attn: Tom Luhrs
PO Box 759
Imperial, NE 69033
Ph: 308-882-5917
luhrs@chase3000.com

   

Oklahoma
Johnston Seed
Attn: Ed Schovenick
PO Box 1392
Enid, OK 73702
Ph: 580-233-5800, Ph: 580-234-8712
edschov@johnstonseed.com

GG Freeman & Son
Attn: George Freeman
P.O. Box 568
Texhoma, OK 73949
Ph: 580-423-7340